Bacau County Office

// Address: str. Vadul Bistritei, nr. 29, Tronsonul A, Spatiul 2

// City: Bacau

// Postal Code: 600191

// Email: cmuraru@adrnordest.ro; irina.scutariu@adrnordest.ro;

// Contact Individual: Camelia Muraru – Expert; Irina Nastasa – Expert

Botosani County Office

// Address: Incubatorul de Afaceri, str. Postei nr.9, etaj 3B

// City: Botosani

// Postal Code: 710247

// Email: ioana@adrnordest.ro; vpalana@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Ioana Aniculaese – Expert; Viorel Palana – Expert

Iasi County Office

// Address: Str. Iordachi Lozonschi nr. 10, bloc C 3, parter

// City: Iasi

// Postal Code: 700066

// Email: dcalin@adrnordest.ro; dbacu@adrnordest.ro; cristian.sorlescu@adrnordest.ro; adrian.medeleanu@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Daniela Calin – Expert; Dorin Bacu – Expert; Cristian Sorlescu – Expert; Adrian Medeleanu – Expert

Suceava County Office

// Address: Str. Stefan cel Mare nr. 36

// City: Suceava

// Postal Code: 720026

// Email: alexgutt@adrnordest.ro; liana.klusca@adrnordest.ro; diana.ungureanu@adrnordest.ro; matei.pintilie@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Alexandru Gutt – Expert; Liana-Ioana Klusca – Expert; Diana Ungureanu – Expert; Matei-Constantin Pintilie – Expert

Vaslui County Office

// Address: str. Stefan cel Mare, nr. 79, (Consiliul Judetean Vaslui, cam. 413)

// City: Vaslui

// Postal Code: 730168

// Email: mihaela.cojan@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Mihaela Cojan – Expert