Planning, Programming Directorate

// Address: Bd. Mihai Eminescu nr. 13

// City: Piatra Neamt

// Postal Code: 610028

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: sgrigorescu@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Sorin Grigorescu – Coordinator

ROP Intermediate Body Directorate

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 13

// City: Piatra Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 236240; +40 233 210685

// Fax: +40 233 211060

// Email: cristizama@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Cristian Zama – Director

Communication, Innovation and External Cooperation

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: gmacoveiu@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Gabriela Macoveiu – Director

Economic Directorate

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: nicolaie.burghelea@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Nicolaie Burghelea – Director

Legal and Human Resources Directorate

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: i.iosipescu@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Irina Iosipescu – Coordinator

Internal Audit Directorate

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: mady.boghean@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Mady Boghean – Director

North-East Regional Center for Studies

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: rpintilescu@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Roxana Șlemco – Director

Business Development Directorate

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: vlad.gliga@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Vlad Gliga – Director

Director General’s Assistant

// Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9

// City: Piatra-Neamt

// Postal Code: 610125

// Phone: +40 233 218071

// Fax: +40 233 218072

// Email: dnedelea@adrnordest.ro

// Contact Individual: Daniela Nedelea